OHHS Art and Design 2018-2019 Course Offerings

Registration time for the 2018-2019 school year will be here soon! Take some time to review the updated Art and Design Department course offerings and contact any of the Art and Design Department teachers with your questions.

Course Descriptions: Art and Design Department Flow and Description 18-19 SY

Jamie Schorsch
schorsch_j@ohlsd.org
Art and Design Department Coordinator
Drawing and Printmaking; Painting and Mixed Media; Studio Art AP 2D Design and Drawing; AP Art History

Melissa Ambs
ambs_m@ohlsd.org
Art Foundations; Ceramics; Fashion Studio

Kristen Campbell
campbell_k@ohlsd.org
Fashion Studio; Art Foundations

Daniel Couch
couch_d@ohlsd.org
3D Animation; 3D Computer Aided Design; 3D Modeling; Advanced AutoCAD; Architectural Design; Graphic Art Foundations

Bridget Dignan-Cummins
dignan-cummins_b@ohlsd.org
Ceramics; Honors Enamels, Mosaics, and Glass; Honors Fibers; Sculpture; Studio Art AP 3D Design

Kristy Kopf
kopf_k@ohlsd.org
Digital Art Foundations; Graphic Art Foundations; Painting and Mixed Media

Francine Gibson
gibson_f@ohlsd.org
Art Foundations; Illustrator; Photoshop; Publication Design and Printing Technology; Technical Graphics; Video Technology

Steve Groh
groh_s@ohlsd.org
Darkroom Photography; Digital and Alternative Photography: Studio Art AP 2D Design Photography

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s