OHHS Art and Design 2019-2020 Course Offerings

Registration time for the 2019-2020 school year will be here soon! Take some time to review the updated Art and Design Department course offerings and contact any of the Art and Design Department teachers with your questions.

OHHS Art and Design Department Course Offerings 19_20 SY

 

Here’s who to contact with course questions:

Jamie Schorsch
schorsch_j@ohlsd.org
Art and Design Department Coordinator
Art Foundations; Drawing and Printmaking; Studio Art AP 2D Design and Drawing; AP Art History

Daniel Couch
couch_d@ohlsd.org
3D Animation; 3D Computer Aided Design; 3D Modeling; Advanced AutoCAD; Architectural Design; Graphic Art Foundations

Bridget Dignan-Cummins
dignan-cummins_b@ohlsd.org
Ceramics; Fashion Studio; Honors Enamels, Mosaics, and Glass; Honors Fibers; Sculpture; Studio Art AP 3D Design

Kristy Kopf
kopf_k@ohlsd.org
Digital Art Foundations; Graphic Art Foundations; Painting and Mixed Media

Francine Gibson
gibson_f@ohlsd.org
Illustrator; Photoshop; Publication Design and Printing Technology; Technical Graphics; Video Technology

Steve Groh
groh_s@ohlsd.org
Darkroom Photography; Digital and Alternative Photography: Studio Art AP 2D Design Photography

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s